NZ Teams

First Squad		
Mound	Sighting and Prep 8:45am	
3	Henry, Jason	Wairau
4	Bennett, Owen	Waikato
5	Green, David	Manawatu
6	Hunt, Martin	Manawatu
7	Lindsay, Jackie	Manawatu
8	McNair, Ruth	Southern Hawkes Bay
9	Archer, Allison (L)	Waikato
10	McNair, Robbie (L)	Southern Hawkes Bay
11		
12	Wren, Denva	Canterbury
13	Freiman, Helen	Manawatu
14	Hunt, Janet	Manawatu
15	Taylor, Grant	Poroutawhao
16	Burgess, Chris	Wairau
17	Taylor, Ryan	Poroutawhao
18	Cuff, Gary	Wanganui
19	Fincham, Dean	Hawkes Bay
20	Harrison-Lee, Shania	Canterbury
21	Burgess-Smith, Jess	Manawatu

Second Squad	Soghting and Prep 10:45am	
10	Booth, Ryan	Canterbury
11	Henry, Dom	Wairau
12	Adams, Isabella	Wairau
13	Jeffery, Shaun	Manawatu
14	McNair, Stephanie (L)	Southern Hawkes Bay