Draw for the 2023 TSNZ National District Championship <u>A League</u> <u>Division 1</u>

Please note that the left hand column is the Host Team for the night.

<u>Round 1</u> 27th April	Eastern Force Manawatu Marauders Hutt Valley Hawkes	VS VS VS	Waikato Thoroughbreds The Plainsmen Marlborough Suns
<u>Round 2</u> 18 May	Waikato Thoroughbreds Marlborough Suns The Plainsmen	VS VS VS	Hutt Valley Hawkes Manawatu Marauders Eastern Force
<u>Round 3</u> 8th June	Hutt Valley Hawkes Waikato Thoroughbreds Marlborough Suns	VS VS VS	Manawatu Marauders The Plainsmen Eastern Force
<u>Round 4</u> 29th June	Manawatu Marauders Eastern Force The Plainsmen	VS VS VS	Waikato Thoroughbreds Hutt Valley Hawkes Marlborough Suns
Round 5 20 July	Manawatu Marauders Waikato Thoroughbreds The Plainsmen	VS VS VS	Eastern Force Hutt Valley Hawkes Marlborough Suns
Semi-finals 10th August	1vs4, 2vs3 = Winners - Go to Final Round		
Finals 31st August	2 Finalists meet to decide 2023 NDC A League Division 1 Champions		

Co-ordinators - Please make sure that the Phone Numbers is constantly available for results and communications all night and the following day.