Draw for the 2018 TSNZ National District Championship



A LEAGUE

Please note that the team in the <u>left hand column</u> is the <u>Host Team</u> for the night

Round 1 Division 1

26th April Manawatu Marauders vs Waikato Thoroughbreds & Canterbury Snipers

Hutt Valley Hawks vs Taranaki Tigers
The Plainsmen vs Wellington Tigers

Division 2

Eastern Force vs Wanganui Warriors Southland Centurions vs Otago Blue & Gold Nelson Gunz vs Marlborough Suns

Round 2 Division 1

17th May Taranaki Tigers vs The Plainsmen & Waikato Thoroughbreds

Hutt Valley Hawks vs Manawatu Marauders & Canterbury Snipers

Wellington Tigers vs Canterbury Snipers

Division 2

Eastern Force vs Southland Centurions Marlborough Suns vs Wanganui Warriors

Otago Blue & Gold vs Nelson Gunz

Round 3 Division 1

7th June The Plainsmen vs Canterbury Snipers & Hutt Valley Hawks

Manawatu MaraudersvsTaranaki TigersWaikato ThoroughbredsvsWellington Tigers

Division 2

Marlborough SunsvsEastern ForceWanganui WarriorsvsOtago Blue & Gold

Southland Centurions vs **Nelson Gunz**

Round 4 Division 1

28th June Wellington Tigers vs Hutt Valley Hawks & Taranaki Tigers

The Plainsmen vs Manawatu Marauders
Canterbury Snipers vs Waikato Thoroughbreds

Division 2

Eastern Force vs Otago Blue & Gold Southland Centurions vs Marlborough Suns Wanganui Warriors vs Nelson Gunz

Round 5 Division 1

19th July Waikato Thoroughbreds vs Hutt Valley Hawks & The Plainsmen

Manawatu Marauders vs Wellington Tigers
Taranaki Tigers vs Canterbury Snipers

Division 2

Wanganui Warriors
Otago Blue & Gold
Nelson Gunz
vs
Southland Centurions
Warriors
vs
Marlborough Suns
Eastern Force

SEMI FINALS & Round 6

9th August Division 1

1 vs 4, 2 vs 3 = Winners - Go to Final Round

Division 2

1 vs 4, 2 vs 3 = Winners – Go to Final Round

FINALS & PROMOTION / RELEGATION

30th August 2 FINALISTS from each Division meet to decide the 2018 A League NDC Division Champions.

Co-ordinators: Please make sure that the phone number and fax numbers are constantly available for results and communication all night, and the following day.

Doug Gibson NDC Co-ordinator Phone (06) 763 8246 Cell 0274 442 704 Email: doug1300@xtra.co.nz

Draw for the 2018 TSNZ National District Championship



B LEAGUE

Please note that the team in the <u>left hand column</u> is the <u>Host Team</u> for the night

Round 1 28th June

> The Titans vs Jaffas Manawatu Minnows Bye

Round 2 19th July

Manawatu Minnows vs The Titans

Jaffas Bye

Round 3
9th August

Jaffas vs Manawatu Minnows

The Titans Bye

FINAL 30th August

2 FINALISTS meet to decide the 2018 NDC B League Champions.

Co-ordinators: Please make sure that the phone number and fax numbers are constantly available for results and communication all night, and the following day.