HomeNews > Article

TSNZ Challenge

September 14th 2018

Congratulations to the winners of the 2018 TSNZ Challenge Secondary Schools Postal Shooting Competition:

Top School
Ashburton College

Top Girl
Lanelle McArthur

Top Boy
Lachie McNair

Top Teams
Girls - Ashburton College #1
Boys - Marlborough Boys College
Mixed - Rangiora High School
Rest - Awatapu College #1

Certificates and prize vouchers will be sent out the all the winners soon.

(Note that if any name spelling changes etc are received, updated results will be posted here and on the INDOOR/SCHOOLS page)

And a reminder for those who may not have entered the Inter-Island Nationals match yet – get those entries in NOW.