HomeNews > Article

NDC 2019

April 9th 2019


The 2019 NDC competition will be kicking off on Thursday 2nd May,
with both A and B Leagues shooting in Round One. 
This is a later-than-usual start, as the previous week the date clashes with ANZAC Day, and then the Round Two match is only two weeks later on 16th May.

In the A-League, Division One teams are Wellington Tigers, Waikato Thoroughbreds, Hutt Valley Hawks, Manawatu Marauders, Eastern Force (a combined team from Hastings to Wairarapa) , Taranaki Hardcore and Canterbury Snipers.

Division Two is made up of Wanganui Warriors, The Plainsmen (from Ashburton), Otago Blue & Gold, Southland Centurions, Marlborough Suns and Nelson Gunz.

There are three teams in the League for 2019: The Titans (from Mid-Canterbury), Jaffas (from Auckland) and Hutt Valley Wasps.

Good luck to everyone shooting in these teams, and thanks to all the team Co-ordinators. 



NDC A_League 2019 logo.png




NDC B_League 2019 logo.png