HomeNews > Article

National Indoor Champs 2019

August 4th 2019


Congratulations to the winners of the 2019 National Indoor Championship match shot
on the weekend of 3-4 August at 12 venues around NZ:


MASTER GRADE – Martin Hunt 1st,  Ryan Taylor 2nd,  Darryn Quigley 3rd  (41 shooters)

A GRADE – Piper Benbow 1st,  Martin Fleming 2nd,  Dean Fincham 3rd  (50 shooters)

B GRADE – Jacob Fulton 1st,  Aidan Lynch 2nd,  Mark Rule 3rd  (62 shooters)

C GRADE – Stephanie McNair 1st,  Abby Pierce 2nd, Colin Dilworth 3rd  (40 shooters)

D GRADE – Chris Barnard 1st,  Jolie Carter 2nd,  John Booth 3rd  (26 shooters)


Prize money for these shooters (plus further placings depending on entry numbers) will be sent out to the Association Venues once the entry money is received in at TSNZ, and medals  for 1st – 3rd placings will be sent out to be presented soon.