HomeNews > Article

NvS Mens RESULTS and NZ team

August 17th 2019

Congratulations to the
North Island Men's Team for the win in the inaugural
Men's Team event at North vs South



 Well done to the following shooters who are in the 2019 New Zealand Men's Team:

Ryan Taylor (Captain)
Ralph Small
Rory McLeod
Martin Hunt
Tony Beaver
Roy Herbison
Owen Bennett
Steve McArthur
Jonathan Gill
Regan Cowe
Grant Taylor
Wade Mace