HomeNews > Article

Outdoor Postal Results

April 1st 2020

Congratulations to the winners of the 2019-20 Outdoor Postal Championships

A Grade - Chris Harrison, Southern Hawkes Bay

B Grade - Stephanie McNair, Southern Hawkes Bay

C Grade – David Green, Manawatu

D Grade – Rudolf Britz, Hawkes Bay (amended 3/4)

Veterans – David Baigent, Nelson

Combined Teams - Manawatu #2 - Janet Hunt, Jim Dann, David Green


And congratulations to our Top Ten scorers in the Individual Competition, each of whom will receive Marksman's Awards:

Chris Harrison, Craig Cookson, Stephanie McNair, Kirsten Birrell,
Martin Hunt,  Janet Hunt, Robbie McNair, Rachel McLaren,
David Green, Dean Fincham.

Medals, datebars and shooter payouts will be sent to Outdoor Clubs soon.

(Due to the current Covid-19 lockdown situation targets have not been called in for random checks as usual, however this process will resume next year.)


(Apologies that the Results sent out with the INSIGHTS newsletter had B Grade shooters sorted incorrectly - this version is the correct one)