HomeNews > Article

School Nationals

September 16th 2020


 2020 Inter-Secondary Schools Inter-Island Match

There are 26 Schools entered for this event to be held as a one-day-match on Sunday 27th September 
at multiple venues around NZ:

Amuri Area School, Ashburton College, Awatapu College, Cambridge High School, Dannevirke High School, Darfield High School, King's High School, Marlborough Boys College, Marlborough Girls College, Motueka High School, Mt Hutt College, Naenae College, Otago Boys High School, Palmerston North Boys High School, Palmerston North Girls High School, Queen Margaret College, Rangiora High School, Samuel Marsden Collegiate, St Matthew's Collegiate, Taita College, Tararua College, Upper Hutt College, Waimea College, Waitaki Boys High School, Waitaki Girls High School, Whanganui High School.

Match Format -  this will be the same at all the venues:


8.30 - 9.00        Practice
9.15 - 11.30      School Teams Match - 9 squads
11.30 - 12.30    Lunch Break & TEAM PHOTOS
12.30 - 1.30      Island Match - 4 squads
2.00 - 3.00        New Zealand Match - 4 squads


Squad Lists are now being prepared by the Host ranges, and will be sent out as soon as they are available.

Click here to go to the INDOOR / SCHOOLS page for the Shooter LIst - please check spelling and let the TSNZ office know if any changes are needed.


There will be a ZOOM link open for shooters to join together on the day, the info for this will be sent out with the squad lists