HomeNews > Article

Indoor Postals 2020

October 13th 2020

2020 Indoor Postal Results are now complete.

Thank you to everyone who entered the Indoor Postal competition in this difficult Covid-19 year, and it was good to see so many taking advantage of the extra one month of shooting provided, with results all due in by 30th September.  Some great scores were shot, despite the late start to the season.  

Medals and datebars will be sent out to Associations and Clubs soon,
and all Prize money will be paid out directly to Associations and Clubs so this can be distributed to their shooters.

 2020 Individual Postal Winners:

Master Grade – Shania Harrison-Lee
A Grade – Stephanie McNair
B Grade – Dave Thompson
C Grade – Jack Jones
D Grade – Madi Tourle
Juniors – Stephanie McNair
Women – Stephanie McNair
Veterans – Neil Kinsey

 2020 Season's Aggregate Postal Winners:

Master Grade – Dave Miller
A Grade – Robbie McNair
B Grade – Dave Thompson
C Grade – Rudolf Britz
D Grade – Bayley Rowe


CONGRATULATIONS  to the Top Ten Scorers from the Season's Aggregate competition
these will receive Marksmans Badges / Datebars:

Dave Miller – 994.61
Roy Herbison – 993.65
Neil Kinsey – 990.66
Shania Harrison-Lee – 989.59
Peter McCallum – 988.58
Robbie McNair – 988.52
Dave Thompson – 988.49
Stephanie McNair – 986.56
Samantha Riddle – 984.52
Gavin Riddle – 983.53

 2020 Inter-Club Postal Winners:

Open – Rongotea
A Grade – Dannevirke
B Grade – Richmond
C Grade – Hastings
D Grade – Dannevirke
Combined - Inglewood
Juniors – Rongotea
Women – Rongotea
Veterans – Tauranga

 2020 Inter-Association Postal Winners:

Open – Auckland
A Grade – Manawatu
B Grade – Wellington
C Grade – Wellington
D Grade – Manawatu
Juniors – Manawatu
Women – Manawatu
Veterans – Hawkes Bay