Outdoor Postal Competitions



Click here for 2018-19 Outdoor Postals Entry Form

Entries close on 18th March 2019, with results due in to TSNZ by 31st March 2019


Congratulations to the winners of the 2017-18 Outdoor Postal Championships:


A Grade - Craig Cookson, Dunedin

B Grade - Chris Harrison, Southern Hawkes Bay

C Grade - Ross Lomas, Manawatu

D Grade - Clare  Bramley, Taranaki

Veterans - Garry Rowlands, Taranaki

Combined Teams - Manawatu # 1


And congratulations to our Top Ten scores in the Individual Competition, each of whom will receive Marksman's Awards:

Craig Cookson, Martin Hunt, Chris Harrison, Kirsten Birrell, Luke Sigvertsen
Jackie Lindsay, Gerald Corfield, Garry Rowlands, David Green, Ross Lomas