North Island - 2016


2016 North Island vs Scotland Junior Team

2016 North Island vs Scotland Open Team



The Wellington Provincial competition  runs over June and July each year with the top 5 scores from 6 Champs at Hutt Valley, Wairarapa, Wanganui, Wellington, Manawatu and Horowhenua - automatic entry to all TSNZ members, trophies in all Grades.


2016 Wellington Provincial Winners (L to R):

D - VItor Pereira, C - Kerrin Stuart
B - Max Kinsey,  A - David Belworthy
M - Ryan Taylor