HomeNews > Article

Indoor Postal Results

August 9th 2017

The early round of Indoor Postal shooting is now done for 2017, with Individual and Inter-Club shooting closing on 31st July.   Results for these sections can be found below.

The next round of Season’s Aggregate and Inter-Association shooting closes on 31st August, so look out for the final results then. 
Medals and prize money will be going out for all sections after that final date.


Individual Indoor Postals - 2017 Winners

Master Grade – Roy Herbison

A Grade – Gavin Riddle

B Grade – Samantha Riddle

C Grade – Jim Dann

D Grade – Rick Black

Juniors – Rachelle Voigt

Women – Allison Archer

Veterans – Gavin Coffin

Inter-Club Indoor Postals - 2017 Winners

Open – Te Puke # 1

A Grade – Tauranga

B Grade – RR & G # 2

C Grade – Rongotea

D Grade – Rongotea

Combined – Wallingford

Juniors – Rongotea

Women – Rongotea

Veterans – Te Puke