HomeNews > Article

Titipounamu Results 2018

September 13th 2018

Thanks again to all the Associations that competed in this years competition. A couple of Associations didn't compete this year, hopefully they will return next year.
Congratulations to the winner, Waikato. A very solid performance averaging a touch over 294 per shooter.
Previous years scores for all the teams makes interesting reading. I've bold texted the winning score for each year as a goal for next year.
The trophy (spear) will be presented again at this years TSNZ Conference in Wellington. Last years winners, Mid Canterbury, please ensure it is engraved and transported to Conference.
Hoping you all have had a great 2018 season with more highs than lows, and will be back for another in 2019.

Rob Dixon
Target Shooting Auckland