HomeNews > Article

N v S Open RESULTS and NZ Team

August 17th 2019

Congratulations to the
North Island Open team
for the win in the  2019 North vs South


Well done to the following shooters who are in the 2019 New Zealand Open Team:

Shania Harrison-Lee (Captain)
Ralph Small
Ryan Taylor
Tony Beaver
Martin Hunt
Kirsten Birrell
Gordon Wright
Rachel McLaren
Regan Cowe
Denva Wren
Roy Herbison
Katrina Quigley
Rory McLeod
Darryn Quigley
Wade Mace
Tony Black
Grant Taylor
Val Wadsworth
Jack Cavanagh
Owen Bennett
Samantha Riddle
Amelia Hughson