HomeNews > Article

Teams of Ten

August 29th 2022

Congratulations to the 2022 Winners at the Teams of Ten competition held in Wanganui over the weekend:

Rees Scroll - Wellington 1

Jim Hart Trophy - Wairarapa

Top Shooter - Brittany Turner, Hutt Valley 1 - 399.25

Many thanks to Taranaki Association for running the event.

CLICK HERE for Teams of Ten 2022 Results