HomeNews > Article

Outdoor Postals

May 19th 2023



Apologies for the delay in announcing these results for this season, and well done to our winners.


Congratulations to the winners of the 2022-23 Outdoor Postal Championships

A Grade - Craig Cookson (587), Dunedin

B Grade - David Green (584), Manawatu

C Grade – Holly Gibbons (576), Nelson

D Grade – Alex Stephens (568), Wanganui

Veterans – Alan Gibbs (587), Nelson

Combined Teams - Manawatu # 1 - Martin Hunt, James Jewell, Andrew Henderson


And congratulations to our Top Ten scorers in the Individual Competition, each of whom will receive Marksman's Awards:

Craig Cookson, Martin Hunt, David Green, James Jewell, Peter McCallum,
Kerry Williams, Jim Dann, Jackie Lindsay, Holly Gibbons, Robbie Gilchrist


Medals and datebars will be on their way to you soon,
and Prize Money will shortly be paid to Outdoor Clubs to be passed on to their shooters.